Affiliate disclosure. Some links may earn Jaan Labs LLC a commission, at no extra cost to you. Sponsors are labeled. Payment and commissions do not affect rankings or reviews. Read the disclosure.

Directory guide · By Jaan Labs · Last checked October 16, 2026

Wearable breast pumps, from each brand's own page.

Seven hands-free pumps are listed because each brand's product page described an in-bra or wearable pump and showed a price. They are Willow Go1, Willow 3602, Elvie Pump3, Elvie Stride4, Elvie Stride 25, Momcozy M56, and Lansinoh DiscreetDuo Flow7. The order is not a ranking. Elvie's homepage says that in 2025 Elvie became part of the Willow family.8

Reviewed by Jaan Labs, updated October 16, 2026

How we chose

What had to be on the company's own site?

A pump is here when its official product page described a hands-free or in-bra wearable and showed a price. Hospital-grade and hospital-strength are the brands' phrases, copied only where that page used them. If a page did not print a weight, an app, or an insurance rule, this guide leaves that out. Flange size and supply concerns are questions for a lactation consultant or clinician, not for a comparison table. Elvie's homepage says that in 2025 Elvie became part of the Willow family.8

Editorial disclosure

Jaan Labs may earn a commission from some links, at no extra cost to you. Sponsors are labeled. Payment and commissions do not affect rankings or reviews. The product links on this page go to each company's own site. This page does not score or rank products. Read the full disclosure.

Prices are what the linked page showed on October 16, 2026. A sale price can disappear the next day.

Wearable breast pumps, from each brand's own page.. Facts from official sites, checked October 16, 2026.
ProductWhat it isSuction and capacityApp and coveragePrice on October 16, 2026
Willow Go1An in-bra wearable. Willow calls the suction hospital-grade and says the pump is fully in-bra.1The kit page says 15 levels, up to 295 mmHg per side, and 5 oz and 7 oz SplashGuard containers. It says the included inserts fit 98% of nipples.1App-controlled. The page says the battery lasts up to 8 sessions. The shop badges it HSA/FSA. That badge is not a coverage decision.1The kit's product data listed $299.99. That offer did not include a lower sale price.1
Willow 3602An in-bra wearable Willow calls 100% leak-proof and hospital-grade. Milk bags on the page are leak-proof in any position. Reusable containers are described as leak-proof up to 180°.27 levels, up to −245 mmHg. The page says bags and containers hold up to 4 oz a side, 8 oz total, and that the pump shuts off when full. The box list names 24 mm flanges and 21 mm inserts.2App control from a phone or Apple Watch. A FAQ says the Willow app supports iOS 14 and higher and Android 10 and higher. The page says the battery lasts up to 5 sessions, and that the pump is FDA cleared.2Sale price $349.99. List price $499.99.2
Elvie Pump3A tube-free in-bra wearable. Elvie calls it ultra-quiet and slimline. The page says the hub weighs 225 g.3Bottles hold 5 oz (150 ml). The page describes Smart Rhythms and calls the pump a 32 dB model. It says the pump is FDA approved. That is Elvie's wording.3Discreet app control, with automated milk tracking. The battery is described as 5 to 6 sessions. FSA/HSA reimbursement is when a receipt goes to the plan administrator.3Double $399.99, with $549.99 also shown. Single $199.99, with $299.99 also shown.3
Elvie Stride4A hands-free electric pump Elvie calls hospital-grade. The cups sit in a bra. The page says each cup weighs less than 5 oz.45 oz capacity. Suction up to −300 mmHg in a single-cup setup, with stimulation and expression modes and 10 intensity settings in each.4The Pump with Elvie app controls it. The battery is described as nearly three hours, depending on settings. The page says this is a single-user device.4Sale price $139.99. Regular price $199.99.4
Elvie Stride 25A soft-silicone hands-free pump. Elvie calls the suction hospital-grade. The box includes a waist clip and a neck strap.55 oz (150 ml). The page says up to −300 mmHg. A FAQ says the range is from −270 mmHg up to −300 mmHg, with 10 intensity settings in stimulation and expression. Elvie says six sizes in the box fit 99% of nipples.5App-controlled. The battery is described as nearly three hours. The page says this is a single-user device and must not be shared.5Double $199.99, with $269.99 also shown. Single $127.49, with $169.99 also shown.5
Momcozy M5 Smart6A fully in-bra wearable with app control. The product page does not call this model hospital-grade.6Up to −285 mmHg, 3 modes, and 9 levels. Collector capacity 160 ml (5.4 oz). Noise under 48 dB. Weight 230 g.6The product name and the page say app control. The battery is listed as 180 minutes. The page does not state an HSA or insurance price for this pump.6The page showed $169.99 and $199.99, and marked the lower figure as 15% off.6
Lansinoh DiscreetDuo Flow7A hands-free wearable with no cords or tubes. Lansinoh calls the suction hospital strength, which is the phrase on the page.79 levels, up to 280 mmHg, and 4 modes. Reusable cups hold 6 oz. Five flange sizes and a nipple ruler are included.7The product page does not describe a phone app. It says pump support includes video tutorials and Lansinoh's Certified Lactation Counselors.7The page showed $175.94 and labeled it a sale. A pre-sale dollar amount was not printed next to that price.7

Willow Go1

What it is
An in-bra wearable. Willow calls the suction hospital-grade and says the pump is fully in-bra.1
Suction and capacity
The kit page says 15 levels, up to 295 mmHg per side, and 5 oz and 7 oz SplashGuard containers. It says the included inserts fit 98% of nipples.1
App and coverage
App-controlled. The page says the battery lasts up to 8 sessions. The shop badges it HSA/FSA. That badge is not a coverage decision.1
Price
The kit's product data listed $299.99. That offer did not include a lower sale price.1

Willow 3602

What it is
An in-bra wearable Willow calls 100% leak-proof and hospital-grade. Milk bags on the page are leak-proof in any position. Reusable containers are described as leak-proof up to 180°.2
Suction and capacity
7 levels, up to −245 mmHg. The page says bags and containers hold up to 4 oz a side, 8 oz total, and that the pump shuts off when full. The box list names 24 mm flanges and 21 mm inserts.2
App and coverage
App control from a phone or Apple Watch. A FAQ says the Willow app supports iOS 14 and higher and Android 10 and higher. The page says the battery lasts up to 5 sessions, and that the pump is FDA cleared.2
Price
Sale price $349.99. List price $499.99.2

Willow's homepage says that, in most cases, insurance covers a breast pump, and that coverage details vary by plan, including a rental or a purchase.10 The insurance page says to choose a Willow preferred partner, and that each plan differs in what it will cover.11

Elvie Pump3

What it is
A tube-free in-bra wearable. Elvie calls it ultra-quiet and slimline. The page says the hub weighs 225 g.3
Suction and capacity
Bottles hold 5 oz (150 ml). The page describes Smart Rhythms and calls the pump a 32 dB model. It says the pump is FDA approved. That is Elvie's wording.3
App and coverage
Discreet app control, with automated milk tracking. The battery is described as 5 to 6 sessions. FSA/HSA reimbursement is when a receipt goes to the plan administrator.3
Price
Double $399.99, with $549.99 also shown. Single $199.99, with $299.99 also shown.3

Elvie's homepage says that in 2025 Elvie became part of the Willow family.8 Elvie's insurance page says Elvie Pump may be fully covered, or covered in part.9

Elvie Stride4

What it is
A hands-free electric pump Elvie calls hospital-grade. The cups sit in a bra. The page says each cup weighs less than 5 oz.4
Suction and capacity
5 oz capacity. Suction up to −300 mmHg in a single-cup setup, with stimulation and expression modes and 10 intensity settings in each.4
App and coverage
The Pump with Elvie app controls it. The battery is described as nearly three hours, depending on settings. The page says this is a single-user device.4
Price
Sale price $139.99. Regular price $199.99.4

Elvie's insurance page names Elvie Stride and says Elvie Stride and Elvie Pump may be fully covered, or covered in part.9 The −300 mmHg line is limited to a single-cup setup.4

Elvie Stride 25

What it is
A soft-silicone hands-free pump. Elvie calls the suction hospital-grade. The box includes a waist clip and a neck strap.5
Suction and capacity
5 oz (150 ml). The page says up to −300 mmHg. A FAQ says the range is from −270 mmHg up to −300 mmHg, with 10 intensity settings in stimulation and expression. Elvie says six sizes in the box fit 99% of nipples.5
App and coverage
App-controlled. The battery is described as nearly three hours. The page says this is a single-user device and must not be shared.5
Price
Double $199.99, with $269.99 also shown. Single $127.49, with $169.99 also shown.5

Elvie's insurance page has a section for Elvie Stride 2. Its coverage answer says Elvie Stride and Elvie Pump may be fully covered, or covered in part, and does not repeat that sentence for Stride 2.9

Momcozy M5 Smart6

What it is
A fully in-bra wearable with app control. The product page does not call this model hospital-grade.6
Suction and capacity
Up to −285 mmHg, 3 modes, and 9 levels. Collector capacity 160 ml (5.4 oz). Noise under 48 dB. Weight 230 g.6
App and coverage
The product name and the page say app control. The battery is listed as 180 minutes. The page does not state an HSA or insurance price for this pump.6
Price
The page showed $169.99 and $199.99, and marked the lower figure as 15% off.6

Lansinoh DiscreetDuo Flow7

What it is
A hands-free wearable with no cords or tubes. Lansinoh calls the suction hospital strength, which is the phrase on the page.7
Suction and capacity
9 levels, up to 280 mmHg, and 4 modes. Reusable cups hold 6 oz. Five flange sizes and a nipple ruler are included.7
App and coverage
The product page does not describe a phone app. It says pump support includes video tutorials and Lansinoh's Certified Lactation Counselors.7
Price
The page showed $175.94 and labeled it a sale. A pre-sale dollar amount was not printed next to that price.7

Lansinoh's counselor line is the company's support offer. It is not a flange fitting. Ask your own lactation consultant or clinician about size and supply.7

What questions can these pages answer?

Does this page rank a best wearable pump?

No. The order is the order of the rows, not a score. Each row is limited to what that brand's own page said about suction, capacity, the app, and the price on the day we checked.

Is Elvie part of Willow?

Elvie's homepage says that in 2025 Elvie became part of the Willow family.8 The product pages are still on elvie.com. This guide links to those pages.

Will insurance, an HSA, or an FSA pay for one of these?

Willow badges Willow Go1 and Willow 3602 as HSA/FSA. Willow's homepage says coverage details vary by plan, including a rental or a purchase.10 Elvie's Pump page says FSA/HSA reimbursement depends on submitting a receipt.3 Elvie's insurance page says Elvie Stride and Elvie Pump may be fully covered, or covered in part, and it also has a section for Elvie Stride 2.9 Momcozy's M5 page6 and Lansinoh's DiscreetDuo Flow page7 did not state an insurance or HSA price. A badge is not a payment.

Who should I ask about flange size or milk supply?

A lactation consultant or your clinician. A product page can list insert sizes. It cannot tell you which size fits, and it cannot explain a supply change. This guide does not size a flange.

Sources

Each number is the page the claim comes from. A check date is the day this guide was read, not a date printed by the company.

  1. Willow Go, official pageonewillow.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  2. Willow 360, official pageonewillow.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  3. Elvie Pump, official pageelvie.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  4. Elvie Stride, official pageelvie.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  5. Elvie Stride 2, official pageelvie.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  6. Momcozy M5 Smart, official pagemomcozy.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  7. Lansinoh DiscreetDuo Flow, official pagelansinoh.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  8. Elvie homepageelvie.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  9. Elvie insuranceelvie.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  10. Willow homepageonewillow.com. Checked October 16, 2026.
  11. Willow insuranceonewillow.com. Checked October 16, 2026.

Free newsletter

A note when a listing changes.

A short email when a tool is added or removed. No product pitches in the note, and nothing in it is medical advice.